Breaking News
Home / Telangana / YCP Merges Into TRS

YCP Merges Into TRS

YCP merged with TRS in Telangana. The Assembly Speaker Madhusudhanchary has taken decision to identify the members of YCP as TRS members. This bulletin has been released by the federal authorities. Recognize themselves as members of TRS MLAs, YCP mla’s wrote to the Speaker of the madhusudhanacariki . Taking into account at the request of ycp mla’s the speaker identifying them as members of the TRS MLAs Assembly bulletin was released.

Three MLAs and an MP in the 2014 elections, won by YCP. They are elected from Khammam district.After the TRS party formed the government MLAs Tatti Venkateswarlu , Chandulal Bano obtained Gulabi water . The Khammam MP,YCP President ponguleti Srinivas, Pinapaka MLA Payam Venkateshwarlu and along with presidents of the ten districts,leaders joined TRS in the presence of the of the CM KCR.

BeforeTTDP Errabelli Dayakarrao, Talasani Srinivasyadav, Manchireddy Kisanreddy, Sayanna, Teegala Krishna Reddy, Vivekanandagoud, Dharma Reddy, Madhavaram Krishnarao, Arikepudi Gandhi, Prakash Goud, Maganti Gopinath, rajendarreddy joined TRS. The strength of TRS in the assembly increased to 81.

Assembly Buliten release Merge Speaker Madhusudana chary TRS trs mla's strength 81 YCP
Previous YSRCP Leader Ambati Rambabu Fires On CM Chandrababu

Check Also

Telangana CM KCR Meet PM Modi

Drought will be top on Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao’s agenda during his meeting with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *